Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erik Serrano

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erik Serrano

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Perrett

Juan Perrett

August 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"After many years of insurance with them i had a minor fender bender and they cancel my insurance and dint let me know untill 3 months after. And they eaven collected my payments without insurance.... After jim stepn past away evrything went south with this new agent..... ☹️"
Profile photo of Miguel De La Rosa

Miguel De La Rosa

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jaqui Cervantes

Jaqui Cervantes

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Erik is very helpful when it comes to explaining your options and helping you pick the correct one for you. He has a lot of energy and is very compassionate about his work. Def recommend him for life insurance and any other insurance you might need help with."
Profile photo of Rosa Rodriguez

Rosa Rodriguez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zoila and Stephanie are always very helpful"
Profile photo of Natosha Sanders

Natosha Sanders

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable. I appreciate the help"
Profile photo of Hannah Robbins

Hannah Robbins

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I DREAD insurance shopping but knew it was necessary after my car insurance skyrocketed after a car accident I got into last year. Erik and his team quoted me over $200 LESS than every other insurance company with almost $200,000 MORE coverage. Erik was personable, understood my needs, and made the process quick and easy! Could not be happier with my experience working with Erik! I will definitely be a long term customer."
Profile photo of Jasmen Benavides

Jasmen Benavides

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erik was able to provide me with a way better policy and more coverage than what I previously had with Allstate. Will be adding family members and telling friends about his office!"
Profile photo of Catherny Ramirez

Catherny Ramirez

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and down to earth. You know how many insurance people try to push something you can’t afford on you, well this place isn’t that way. They truly care about you and respect what you need and take time to adjust their numbers according to your best interests and needs. You can just feel how they genuinely care about you. This office radiates passion. When you have passion for helping people it shows. They have a loyal new customer in me for life. I felt all the good vibes, love it. Thank you Erick!!!"