Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Veronica Cantu

Veronica Cantu

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Cantu
"Eric is one of the best individuals I have gotten assistance from with my coverage. He is clear and straightforward with everything I acquire. He looks at my portfolio from a clients perspective, focusing on what would be the best coverage to take. Truly feel heard, understood, and fully taken care of. Will be using him for everything!"
Profile photo of Lynda Smith

Lynda Smith

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Smith
"We've been with State Farm Insurance Company since the 1970's."
Profile photo of Diana Banda

Diana Banda

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Banda
"Erik and his team made the insurance process easy and fast, they took the time to find the best option and saved us more than $300. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Nedal Samaha

Nedal Samaha

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nedal Samaha
"I get auto and renters insurance through state farm office Stephanie, help me with the qout and get me the best price She was very friendly ,welcoming and patient Im very satisfied with her she is the best highly recommend her Thank you Stephanie 😊🙏⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Yolanda Martinez

Yolanda Martinez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Martinez
"The staff is kind and attentive. Willing to help!"
Profile photo of Dorian Valenzuela

Dorian Valenzuela

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian Valenzuela
"I had the pleasure of working with Erik Serrano at State Farm through insurance needs, and I must say, it was a pleasant experience. As someone who typically dislikes dealing with anything related to insurance, I was pleasantly surprised by the level of customer service and support I received. Erik and his team, including his staff, went above and beyond to make the entire process smooth and stress-free. Their positive attitude and willingness to assist made me feel valued. Even with my initial reluctance, they patiently addressed all my questions and concerns, ensuring I understood the coverage options available. It's not often that I feel compelled to leave a review, but the exceptional service provided by Erik and his team deserves recognition. If you're in search of an insurance agent who genuinely cares about their clients and is backed by a friendly and helpful staff, I wholeheartedly recommend Erik Serrano at State Farm. We even discussed sports, music, and local restaurants. Thank for the taco bus by the way, they were exquisite! Once again, thank you Erik for turning my insurance experience around and providing top-notch service!"
Profile photo of Jorge Vega

Jorge Vega

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Vega
"Ever since moving to State Farm with Erik, everything has been going a smooth as can be. Erik and his team is always a phone call away and communicating with them is a breeze."
Profile photo of Daniel Perez

Daniel Perez

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Perez
"Erik and his team very quickly took care of all my needs! Highly recommend them if you are in the market for insurance. I personally got my car, home, and life insurance all set up quickly."
Profile photo of Andrew Sanchez

Andrew Sanchez

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Sanchez
"Erik is very knowledgeable and the staff was incredibly welcoming and helpful. Would highly recommend this business to others."
Profile photo of Juan Fidalgo

Juan Fidalgo

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Fidalgo
"Erik is just an all around professional that really listens to your needs, and doesn’t try to sell you anything you don’t need. He helped my family and I get better coverage and pricing than our previous insurers even now when everyone’s premiums are going up."
Profile photo of Juan Perrett

Juan Perrett

August 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Juan Perrett
"After many years of insurance with them i had a minor fender bender and they cancel my insurance and dint let me know untill 3 months after. And they eaven collected my payments without insurance.... After jim stepn past away evrything went south with this new agent..... ☹️"
Profile photo of Miguel De La Rosa

Miguel De La Rosa

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel De La Rosa
"Great service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jaqui Cervantes

Jaqui Cervantes

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaqui Cervantes
"Great service. Erik is very helpful when it comes to explaining your options and helping you pick the correct one for you. He has a lot of energy and is very compassionate about his work. Def recommend him for life insurance and any other insurance you might need help with."
Profile photo of Rosa Rodriguez

Rosa Rodriguez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Rodriguez
"Zoila and Stephanie are always very helpful"
Profile photo of Natosha Sanders

Natosha Sanders

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natosha Sanders
"Very knowledgeable. I appreciate the help"
Profile photo of Hannah Robbins

Hannah Robbins

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Robbins
"I DREAD insurance shopping but knew it was necessary after my car insurance skyrocketed after a car accident I got into last year. Erik and his team quoted me over $200 LESS than every other insurance company with almost $200,000 MORE coverage. Erik was personable, understood my needs, and made the process quick and easy! Could not be happier with my experience working with Erik! I will definitely be a long term customer."
Profile photo of Catherny Ramirez

Catherny Ramirez

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Catherny Ramirez
"Very professional and down to earth. You know how many insurance people try to push something you can’t afford on you, well this place isn’t that way. They truly care about you and respect what you need and take time to adjust their numbers according to your best interests and needs. You can just feel how they genuinely care about you. This office radiates passion. When you have passion for helping people it shows. They have a loyal new customer in me for life. I felt all the good vibes, love it. Thank you Erick!!!"